DIAMOND II AUTO SALES REVIEWS ORLANDO FL

Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Great customer service and really quick and easy
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 15, 2022,
Awesome buying experience !. Dan, Andre, Rick and Jassie took great care of us. Showed us several cars and we are well satisfied with the car and the service. Highly recommended .
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 4, 2021,
My one stop shop for buying a car and maintenance. Thanks to the professional team at Diamond auto.
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Sep 9, 2021,
Awesome car lot. Did whatever it took to get us in some nice wheels we could afford! Thanks a million
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Apr 21, 2021,
I arrived and was greeted with a smile...professionalism....understanding of my needs and most of all Patience. I wish I would have came here first to purchase my first car. Leon was more than I could ask.....Thanks to the owner as well!!!!!
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 21, 2021,
This was an awesome experience! The service, the attention to detail and the quality of the automobiles!! I am a Diamond ll satisfied client!!! …
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Mar 21, 2021,
Great and quick service great cars I love my new Audi Q5
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Feb 21, 2021,
Worked with Leon--excellent---extremely helpful--totally honest--I did not buyt but it was not because of the dealership it was because of me---they returned my deposit no questions asked and I will be watching their website and i will buy from them sometime, Totally Honest !!!
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Jan 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Jan 24, 2020,
These guys are very awesome very helpful I would recommend them to anyone they works very well with you!
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Sep 28, 2015,
This is great dealership. They have excellent staff and are willing to work with you reguardless of your credit situation. I highly recommend this dealer for your used car needs.
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 13, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 12, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
Dec 7, 2013,
Facebook
Diamond II Auto Sales Diamond II Auto Sales
407-296-4000 $$$
★★★★★
17 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us